So today is a pretty exciting day for me. Heres my schedule... Work, go home get ready, then I get to go to a haunted house with the boy ;) except our moms are coming because they've known eachother since high school. But its whatever as long as I get to see him haha. :) hope everyones day is as good as mine. :D
LadyV The Fun Stuff
Saturday, September 29, 2012
Saturday, September 22, 2012
Late Nights.
It sucks having a late night and then having to get up early for work. If I learned a lesson its to not have work in the morning haha. :). Well my reason was good though we had choir rehearsal at church last night. It was so much fun I loved it! Well God is good. I have to get back to work now just thought I post really quickly :). God bless and have a good day everyone. :D
Monday, September 17, 2012
Who are you voting for president?
When your blogging your kind of just writing whatever for the whole world to see and not caring who likes it or not. Today I wanted to get on politics, I want to know who everyone is voting for and why. Personally Im voting for Obama. Why well because he knows what hes doing and he wants to help the middle class out. All Romney wants to do is tax the middle class a whole bunch and cut the rich peoples taxes way down. This does not make sense to me AT ALL. I mean the rich people can afford to be taxed as much as the middle class. The middle class should really be the poor class because the rich people makeb it big time and can have what ever they want. The poor class is always making it because the can get food stamps, welfare, housing and get school paid for. Middle class makes to much money to qualify for that stuff but still strugles to pay for it. Also Romney wants to cut back on school funding which will make alot of people stop going to school. I need FASFA. This is why I am voting for Obama. Now I want to know who are you voting for and why?